Скачать песню Knee Deep in the Dead w - Daniel Tidwell, текст, клип

Инфо о треке:

Длительность музыки: 03:23

Дата, когда добавили: 2016-10-22

Текст прочитан: 328

Рейтинг песни: 0        

Авторы трека: Daniel Tidwell

Исполняет: Knee Deep in the Dead (w/ Vocals)

Еще от этого автора Daniel Tidwell
Текст к этой песне:

Banish me to Mars
Yea, you're a spineless coward
Fill up all your ranks with
The brainwashed mindless sheep

No action here for fifty million miles
But I can feel something fragging evil nigh

Travel to new dimensions
No thought of the cost
Result of my dissension
Corrupt command orders false

Something's wrong now it won't be long
Curdling screams of agony
Silence, Dread
Seems your buddies are dead

We're knee deep in the dead

Hellborn demons now pouring through the gate
Slaughtered or undead minions
These poor fools shared fate

Fight through Phobos
I'm the last one left alive
You face a combat machine
Takes more than that to shut my eyes

Travelling down now
Slaying all that's in my path
Ain't no training for this
But there's no choice I must resist

Eyes of hellfire scar my soul
This soldier keeps on pushing
What's next? The red exit seems to glow

Stuck on the shores of hell
Deimos lives up to the name
Terror, panic,

Enter the Fortress of Mystery
Clench my gun never done
These hellspawn will be history

The Halls of the Damned
Battling evil unleashed
Tower of Babel now
Every Cyberdemon I defeat

On the edge of the moon
Look down and see the awful truth
Deimos above hell itself!
I know what I must do

Hell hath no fury like a soldier scorned
Slough of despair with no time left to mourn
Pandemonium running wild
House of pain surrounds me
Greet hellborn with a subtle smile

Mount Erebus mindfuck
Capital Dis in my sight
Spiderdemon mastermind
Do you even know who you fight?

Too tough for hell I emerge from the door to see
Home at last
Green fields of Earth
Death today? Not me

Последние регистрации

Екатерина Котинос
Екатерина Котинос
Игорь Ермаков
Игорь Ермаков
dj hellgate
dj hellgate
Олег Крапива
Олег Крапива